Board of Public Works

The Board of Public Works & Safety oversees a variety of tasks within the City of Franklin including Public Works, Engineering, Economic Development, Planning and Public Safety services. 

Board Members:
Steve Barnett, Chairman
Bob Swinehamer
Lisa Jones

Contact Us

70 E Monroe St
Franklin, IN 46131

  • Phone: (317) 736-3602
  • Fax: (317) 736-3603
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    The Board of Public Works and Safety meets the first and third Monday of each month, at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are held in City Hall, 70 E. Monroe Street

More Information