Tree Advisory Committee

Richard Wertz - President

Kathy Thomas

Meg Jones

Joanne Cummings

Dana Marietta

Ryan Brutus



Tree Advisory Committee meetings are held the fourth Thursday of each month beginning at 5pm at Franklin City Hall, Council Chambers, located at 70 E. Monroe Street, Franklin. The meetings are open to the public.