Redevelopment Commission


2019 Redevelopment Commission Members:
Bob Heuchan, President
Richard Wertz, Vice-President
BJ Deppe, Secretary
Keith Fox
Paul Buening
Kristi Ott (School Board Representative: Non-Voting Member)

The Redevelopment Commission meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall - 70 E. Monroe Street.

The duties and powers of the Redevelopment Commission are regulated by Indiana Code 36-7-14.

Contact Us

70 E Monroe street Br
Franklin, IN 46131

  • Phone: (317) 736-3631
  • Fax: (317) 736-5310
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

More Information