Franklin Development Corporation

Directors

2013

1.	John Wales
	7-25-2013 Mayoral Appointment
	3 Year Term
2.	Angela Coy
	7-26-2013 Mayoral Appointment
	3 Year Term
3.	
	City Council Appointment
	2 Year Term
4.	
	Redevelopment Commission Appointment
	2 Year Term
5.	
	Economic Development Commission Appointment
	2 Year Term
6.	
	At Large Appointment
	1 Year Term
7.	
	At Large Appointment
	1 Year Term