PLANNING & ENGINEERING

317-736-3631

 

 

FedEx – UPS – USPS: Please call 317-736-3631 for signatures.  We will come to the front door.

 

Permits - Submittals:

  • Application & Submittals
    • Place all items in a green folder.
    • Place folder in white banker box.
  • Pick up/Payment
    • Place check in envelope.
    • Provide email address and project name on envelope.
    • Place envelope in black mailbox on exterior of the building labeled “DROP BOX”.
    • We will email a copy of the receipt and permit once we process.

Questions:

            Building Codes: dparsley@franklin.in.gov – David Parsley

            Building Permits: agetchell@franklin.in.gov – Alex Getchell

            Sign Permits: agetchell@franklin.in.gov – Alex Getchell

            Buffer Zone: agetchell@franklin.in.gov – Alex Getchell

            Right-of-way Permits: jfarr@franklin.in.gov – Jim Farr

            Engineering: mrichards@franklin.in.gov – Mark Richards

            Planning: jmyers@franklin.in.gov – Joanna Myers

            Code Enforcement: dwalters@franklin.in.gov – Dave Walters