Franklin Development Corporation Board Members 2021

1. David Bedwell

Economic Development Commission Appointment 2 Year Term (Appointed November 2015) Reappointed for 2nd term November 2017 Reappointed for 3rd term November 2019 Current Term Expires October 31st, 2021 Horizon Bank

2. Lisa Jones, Treasurer

Mayoral Appointment Jones & Anderson CPA Group 3 Year Term (Appointed August 2019-July 31st 2022) Current Term Expires July 31st, 2022

3. Dustin Royer

At Large Appointment 1 Year Term (Appointed September 2019) Current Term Expires September 30th, 2021

4. Tina Gross

At Large Appointment 1 Year Term (Appointed January 2019) Current Term Expires January 31st, 2022 Franklin Community School Corporation

5. Kim Kasting, President

Mayoral Appointment 3 year Term (Appointed March 2015) Reappointed for 2nd term February 2018 Reappointed for a 3rd term February 2021 Current Term Expires February 28th, 2024 Johnson County Community Foundation

6. Amy Richardson

City Council Appointment 2 Year Term (Appointed August 2017) Reappointed for 2nd Term July 2019 Current Term Expires July 31st, 2021

7. Amanda Ott

Redevelopment Commission Appointment 2 Year Term (Appointed December 2020) Current Term Expires July 31st, 2021

Robert H. Schafstall

FDC Board Attorney 98 N. Jackson Street Franklin, IN 46131 317-736-7146 (office) rob@schafstalladmire.com

Krista Linke

Community Development Director 70 E. Monroe Street Franklin, IN 46131 317-736-3631 (office) klinke@franklin.in.gov

Dana Monson

Community Development Specialist 70 E. Monroe Street Franklin, IN 46131 317-736-3631 (office) dmonson@franklin.in.gov