Franklin Development Corporation Board Members 2020

1. David Bedwell

Economic Development Commission Appointment 2 Year Term (Appointed November 2015) Reappointed for 2nd term November 2017 Reappointed for 3rd term November 2019 Term Expires October 31st, 2021 Horizon Bank 317-738-3915 (office) 812-201-5344 (cell) dbedwell@horizonbank.com

2. Lisa Jones, Treasurer

Mayoral Appointment Jones & Anderson CPA Group 3 Year Term (Appointed August 2019-July 31st 2022) Term Expires July 31st, 2022 317-736-6500 (office) 317-979-3828 (cell) Ijones@franklinincpa.com

3. Dustin Royer

At Large Appointment 1 Year Term (Appointed September 2019) Term Expires September 30th, 2021 317-364-9954 (cell) royerdustin@yahoo.com

4. Tina Gross

At Large Appointment 1 Year Term (Appointed January 2019) Term Expires January 31st, 2021 Franklin Community School Corporation 317-738-5800 (office) 317-945-4327 (cell) grosst@franklinschools.org

5. Kim Minton, President

Mayoral Appointment 3 year Term (Appointed March 2015) Reappointed for 2nd term February 2018 Term Expires February 28th, 2021 Johnson County Community Foundation 317-738-2213 (office) 317-402-7710 (cell) kimm@jccf.org

6. Amy Richardson

City Council Appointment 2 Year Term (Appointed August 2017) Reappointed for 2nd Term July 2019 Term Expires July 31st, 2021 317-289-3260 (cell) <u>arichardson@cityviewfarm.com</u>

7. Steve Woods, Vice-President

Redevelopment Commission Appointment 2 Year Term (Appointed August 2013) Reappointed by the RDC for 2nd term August 2015 Reappointed by the RDC for 3rd term August 2017 Reappointed by the RDC for 4th term July 2019 Term Expires July 31st, 2021 317-697-4309 (cell) Swoods2016@icloud.com

Robert H. Schafstall

FDC Board Attorney 98 N. Jackson Street Franklin, IN 46131 317-736-7146 (office) 317-407-7888 (cell) rob@schafstalladmire.com

Krista Linke

Community Development Director 70 E. Monroe Street Franklin, IN 46131 317-736-3631 (office) 317-225-2940 (cell) klinke@franklin.in.gov

Dana Monson

Community Development Specialist 70 E. Monroe Street Franklin, IN 46131 317-736-3631 (office) 812-341-4426 (cell) dmonson@franklin.in.gov